NEXTCLINIC IVF Zentren Prof. Zech - Bregenz

Initial Contact

← zurück zur Startseite

NEXTCLINIC IVF Zentren Prof. Zech - Bregenz

Initial Contact

Contact and Preparation

Choose from a variety of options to get in touch with us. You can find all our contact details under the menu item "Center". Here you can look for one of our IVF Centers in your area and contact them directly. Please talk to one of our friendly assistants to make an appointment. This is the first step towards realizing your dream of having a child. Or - even simpler - just register online (→ Online Registration).



1. Initial consultation
2. Screening required for women
3. Screening required for men
4. Legal requirements


1. Initial consultation

We would be pleased to advise you in a personal initial consultation in one of our IVF centers and draw up, together with you, your individualized treatment plan. Please send us beforehand all available results from previous screening tests and examinations. This will allow us to make careful and in-depth preparations for the meeting with you. In order to satisfy the law, we kindly ask you to comply with your obligations in accordance with the respective national provisions (e.g. photo ID, copy of marriage certificate or original document of notarial deed). If you need any additional details, please give us a call. In order to best prepare the initial consultation and provide optimal conditions for any subsequent treatment, it is crucial for us to first establish a reliable and accurate diagnosis. To avoid any additional efforts and costs associated with the unnecessary repetition of examinations, please send us all your available medical results. You are welcome to send these documents online - simply and comfortably via our Online Registration. If, during our first meeting, it turns out that important diagnostic findings are missing from your documentation, it is certainly possible to perform the required testing at our centers.

2. Screening required for women

The following information and data must be provided by the woman. (Further details can be found in the documents that we have sent you "Preparation of Initial Consultation"):

  • HBs-Ag (hepatitis B)
  • Anti-HBc-Ab (lgG) (hepatitis B)
  • Anti-HCV-Ab (hepatitis C)
  • Anti-HIV 1,2
  • Lues (syphilis)
  • Chlamydia (by PCR testing of urine specimen)
  • Rubella (lgG)
  • BG+Rh (blood group and Rhesus factor)
  • Estradiol (E2)
  • Progesterone
  • Free testosterone (alternatively Free Androgen Index - FAI)
  • AMH (Anti-Mullerian-hormone)
  • TSH - TSH levels above 2.0 mU/ml require an additional determination of the following parameters: TPO-Ab, Tg-Ab). TSH levels below 0.5 mU/ml in persons without substitution therapy, require an additional determination of TSH receptor antibody concentration (TRAK).
  • DHEAS
  • Prolactin
  • LH
  • FSH
  • PAP smear test (if available; must not be older 2 years)
  • Androstenedione (in consultation with the doctor)
  • Karyogram (in consultation with the doctor)

Should you have any medical results, preliminary findings, notes, stimulation protocols, medical reports or the like from previous IVF treatments that have been carried out outside of our own organization, it would be very helpful for us if you could make them available to us. The extent of the medical findings that are needed by the physician for therapy planning may vary considerably from the above list depending on the individual situation. Here, the decision lies with the treating doctor.

3. Screening required for men

The following information and data must be provided by the man. (Further details can be found in the documents that we have sent you "Preparation of Initial Consultation"):

  • HBs-Ag (hepatitis B)
  • Anti-HBc-Ab (lgG) (hepatitis B)
  • Anti-HCV-Ab (hepatitis C)
  • Anti-HIV 1,2
  • Lues (syphilis)
  • Chlamydia (by PCR testing of urine specimen)
  • BG+Rh (blood group and Rhesus factor)
  • Semen analysis (spermiogram) (if available, otherwise in consultation with the doctor)
  • Androstenedione (in consultation with the doctor)
  • Karyogram (in consultation with the doctor)

Should you have any medical results, preliminary findings, notes, medical reports or the like from previous IVF treatments that have been carried out outside of our own organization, it would be very helpful for us if you could make them available to us. The extent of the medical findings that are needed by the physician for therapy planning may vary considerably from the above list depending on the individual situation. Here, the decision lies with the treating doctor.

4. Legal requirements

We endeavor to offer you cutting-edge fertility treatment options at the highest international standards. We are well aware that these treatments can be judged from varied perspectives. In our opinion, there is no such this as "do-gooders" in one country and "bad people" in another one. The reasons for these different legal standards are highly complex and often deeply anchored in the history of a country.

Unmarried couples
Austria provides unmarried couples with swift and uncomplicated access to IVF treatment. At request we are happy to arrange for you an appointment with an Austrian notary in order for you to obtain the required notarial deed. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you have any questions or concerns.

NEXTCLINIC IVF Zentren Prof. Zech - Bregenz

Erste Kontaktaufnahme

← zurück zur Startseite

NEXTCLINIC IVF Zentren Prof. Zech - Bregenz

Erste Kontaktaufnahme

Kontakt und Vorbereitung

Um mit uns in Kontakt treten zu können, stehen Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Unsere gesamten Kontaktdaten finden Sie unter dem Menüpunkt "Zentrum". Hier können Sie eines unserer IVF Zentren in Ihrer Nähe suchen und direkt kontaktieren. Vereinbaren Sie mit einer unserer freundlichen Assistentinnen einen Termin und der erste Schritt zur Erfüllung Ihres Kinderwunsches ist getan. Oder noch einfacher, melden Sie sich online an (→ zur Online-Anmeldung).



1. Erstgespräch
2. Befunde der Frau
3. Befunde des Mannes
4. Gesetzliche Voraussetzungen


1. Erstgespräch

Bei einem persönlichen Erstgespräch in einem unserer IVF Zentren beraten wir Sie gerne und erstellen mit Ihnen gemeinsam einen individuellen Behandlungsplan bis hin zu Ihrem Wunschkind. Lassen Sie uns vorab schon alle Ihre bereits durchgeführten Untersuchungsergebnisse und Befunde zukommen. Somit können wir uns ausführlich und gewissenhaft auf Ihren Besuch vorbereiten. Um auch dem Gesetz Genüge zu tun, möchten wir Sie bitten, entsprechend den jeweiligen nationalen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen Ihre Verpflichtungen einzuhalten (z.B. Lichtbildausweis, Kopie von Heiratsurkunde bzw. Original eines Notariatsaktes). Details erfahren Sie gerne auch vorab telefonisch. Um das Erstgespräch bzw. die nachfolgende Behandlung bestmöglich durchführen und planen zu können, ist es von größter Wichtigkeit, eine möglichst genaue Diagnose zu erstellen. Um Ihnen unnötige Kosten und Zeit durch Mehrfachuntersuchungen zu ersparen, bitten wir Sie um die Zusendung von bereits erstellten Befunden. Lassen Sie uns Ihre Befunde online zukommen – einfach und unkompliziert bei unserer Online-Anmeldung. Sollte sich bei unserem Erstgespräch herausstellen, dass wichtige Untersuchungsergebnisse noch fehlen, können wir diese gerne in unseren Zentren erheben.

2. Befunde der Frau

Von der Frau werden folgende Informationen und Daten benötigt (alle Details finden Sie in den zugesendeten Patientenunterlagen "Vorbereitung Erstgespräch"):

  • HBs-Ag (Hepatitis B)
  • Anti-HBc-Ab (lgG) (Hepatitis B)
  • Anti-HCV-Ab (Hepatitis C)
  • Anti-HIV 1,2
  • Lues
  • Chlamydien (mittels PCR aus Urinprobe)
  • Röteln (lgG)
  • BG+Rh (Blutgruppe und Rhesusfaktor)
  • Östradiol (E2)
  • Progesteron
  • freies Testosteron (alternativ Freier Androgen Index-FAI)
  • AMH (Anti-Müller-Hormon)
  • TSH - Bei TSH-Werten über 2.0 mU/ml werden zusätzlich folgende Parameter benötigt: MAK (bzw. TPO-AK), TAK (bzw. TG-AK). Bei TSH-Werten unter 0.5 mU/ml ohne Substitutionstherapie sollte zusätzlich die TSH-Rezeptor-Antikörper-Konzentration TRAK bestimmt werden. Wenn möglich, geben Sie bitte den Zyklustag an, an dem die Blutprobe entnommen wurde.
  • DHEAS
  • Prolaktin
  • LH
  • FSH
  • PAP-Abstrich (falls vorhanden, nicht älter als 2 Jahre)
  • Androstendion (nach Absprche mit Arzt)
  • Karyogramm (nach Absprache mit Arzt)

Sollten Ihnen Befunde, Vorbefunde, Hinweise, Stimulationsprotokolle o.ä. vorangegangener Kinderwunschbehandlungen, oder Arztbriefe außerhalb unserer IVF-Zentren vorliegen, sind auch diese sehr hilfreich. Der Umfang der Befunde, die der Arzt für die Therapieplanung benötigt, kann je nach individueller Situation von oben angeführter Liste abweichen. Die Entscheidung hierfür liegt beim behandelnden Arzt.

3. Befunde des Mannes

Vom Mann werden folgende Informationen und Daten benötigt (alle Details finden Sie in den zugesendeten Patientenunterlagen "Vorbereitung Erstgespräch"):

  • HBs-Ag (Hepatitis B)
  • Anti-HBc-Ab (lgG) (Hepatitis B)
  • Anti-HCV-Ab (Hepatitis C)
  • Anti-HIV 1,2
  • Lues
  • Chlamydien (mittels PCR aus Urinprobe)
  • BG+Rh (Blutgruppe und Rhesusfaktor)
  • Spermiogramm (falls vorhanden, sonst nach Absprache mit Arzt)
  • Androstendion (nach Absprche mit Arzt)
  • Karyogramm (nach Absprache mit Arzt)

Sollten Ihnen Befunde, Vorbefunde, Hinweise o.ä. vorangegangener Kinderwunschbehandlungen, oder Arztbriefe außerhalb unserer IVF-Zentren vorliegen, sind auch diese sehr hilfreich. Der Umfang der Befunde, die der Arzt für die Therapieplanung benötigt, kann je nach individueller Situation von oben angeführter Liste abweichen. Die Entscheidung hierfür liegt beim behandelnden Arzt.

4. Gesetzliche Voraussetzungen

Wir sind bestrebt, mit Hilfe modernster medizinischer Hilfe die Therapie des unerfüllten Kinderwunsches auf dem neuesten und international aktuellsten Stand anzubieten. Es ist uns bewusst, dass diese Behandlungen aus unterschiedlichen Blickwinkeln beurteilt werden können. Aus unserer Sicht gibt es keine "Gutmenschen" in einem Land und "Schlechtmenschen" in einem anderen. Die Ursachen für unterschiedliche Rechtsnormen sind sehr komplex und auch in der Geschichte der einzelnen Länder verankert.

Unverheiratete Paare
Die Behandlung unverheirateter Paare ist in Österreich unkompliziert möglich. Der notwendige Notariats- bzw. Gerichtsakt kann von unseren IVF Zentren sehr einfach organisiert werden. Bei Unklarheiten bitten wir um entsprechende Kontaktaufnahme.



ANMELDUNG

Online-Formular für die Erst-Anmeldung in den IVF Zentren Prof. Zech